Mon maquillage nomade !

Publié le par capucine

Bonjour les filles,
Un joli maquillage rend toujours plus belle, à 50 ans, comme à tout âge!
J'adore me maquiller, le matin, où chacun de mes petits gestes beauté me remplit de confiance et de bonne humeur!
Et j'aime bien pouvoir faire des petites retouches, au fil de mes longues journées!
Mon petit secret du jour, pour un maquillage nomade et glamour: ma palette FRED FARRUGIA!
Un véritable petit bijou, design, facile ... et personnalisé: vous choisissez vous-même les modules que vous allez assembler, pour constituer votre objet beauté à vous!
J'ai choisi rouge à lèvres, poudre et blush ... Mais vous pouvez ajouter, aussi, fond de teint , fard à paupières, ou baume pour les lèvres! Les textures sont parfaites et les couleurs sublimes! Les petites retouches deviennent des petits bonheurs!
A demain, pour un nouveau petit secret, pour être, à 50 ans, comme à tout âge, aussi belle qu'une star!
Capucine.

 macaron.gifEt, comme chaque jour, un grand MERCI pour votre vote!

Publié dans visage

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
I've been surfing online more than 3 hours nowadays, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours. It's lovely price sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.
Répondre
A
I just could not depart your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard information a person provide on your visitors? Is going to be back incessantly to inspect new posts
Répondre
P
That is the suitable blog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!
Répondre
I
I have to show some appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of setting. Because of looking throughout the the web and getting views that were not pleasant, I assumed my life was over. Being alive devoid of the strategies to the problems you have fixed by means of this short article is a crucial case, as well as those which might have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not encountered your blog post. Your own expertise and kindness in handling all areas was precious. I don't know what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a subject like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thanks very much for this specialized and amazing guide. I won't hesitate to refer your web site to any individual who should get guidelines about this topic.
Répondre
R
<br /> Bon dimanche et bonne Saint Valentin!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> J'espère que tu as passé, aussi, un bon dimanche ... Bises.<br /> <br /> <br />