Ongles de star ... en Rouge Noir !

Publié le par capucine

Bonjour à toutes,
Des ongles joliment vernis sont indispensables ... pour être belle, à 50 ans, comme à tout âge!
Et, choisir la couleur de son vernis est un véritable petit bonheur!
A chaque saison, j'ai mon coup de coeur ( articles: " Manucure de star: mon vernis d'hiver ! "" Manucure de star: mon vernis d'été ! " )!
Mais il est un vernis, incontournable et intemporel, vers lequel je reviens toujours, depuis des années: mon Rouge Noir de Chanel!
A la fois sobre et profond, il est parfait pour ajouter une note d'élégance à la tenue la plus simple!
Et je n'oublie pas de bien protéger mon vernis (article: " Manucure de star: je protège ! " )!
macaron.gifMerci pour votre vote du jour!
A demain, pour un nouveau petit secret, pour être, à 50 ans, comme à tout âge, aussi belle qu'une star!
Capucine.


Publié dans mains

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
H
It's appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : mauvaise haleine langue chargée<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
M
I just wanted to send a simple note to appreciate you for the great items you are sharing here. My rather long internet lookup has at the end of the day been compensated with wonderful concept to talk about with my relatives. I would tell you that most of us website visitors are undeniably blessed to exist in a fine site with so many special individuals with good tactics. I feel really fortunate to have discovered your web page and look forward to so many more amazing minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once more for a lot of things.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : remèdes mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
H
Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Many thanks
Répondre
W
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!
Répondre
S
Really enjoyed this blog post, can I set it up so I get an alert email when you make a fresh post?
Répondre